Passer au contenu

/ English Studies – Department of Literatures and Languages of the World

Je donne

Rechercher

Department directory List of administrative staff

Name TitlePav. - RoomTelephone Email

Fioraso, Corinne

corinne.fioraso@umontreal.ca
Administration Technician PAV.M.CARON-L.GROULX-3200 J.B. - C-8096 514-343-6111 #3904

Florea, Maria

maria.florea@umontreal.ca
Executive Assistant PAV.M.CARON-L.GROULX-3200 J.B. - C-8098 514 343-6013

Isaza, Carolina

carolina.isaza@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Technician PAV.M.CARON-L.GROULX-3200 J.B. - C-8094 514 343-7255

Leduc, Isabelle Lamarre

isabelle.lamarre@umontreal.ca
Administration Technician PAV.M.CARON-L.GROULX-3200 J.B. - C8090 514 343-7608

Leduc, Kathy

kathy.leduc@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Technician PAV.M.CARON-L.GROULX-3200 J.B. - C-8092 514 343-6111, ext. 5736

Scott, Gail

gail.scott@umontreal.ca
Creative Writing Coordinator PAV.M.CARON-L.GROULX-3200 J.B. - C8116 514 343-6111, ext. 0246

Section administration

Louise-Hélène Richard - Chair
514 343-7050
Maria Florea - Executive assistant
514 343-7366